Status

Week 1 – Introduction

Hello fellow bloggers!

My name is Debbie Hamilton and I am looking forward to meeting all of you in the weeks to come. I have been married for 28 years, have three daughters; 20, 23, and 25 years of age and a dog named Buster. I am a registered dental hygienist and have been an educator in dental hygiene since 2006. I currently work full-time at the Ontario Dental Education Institute inĀ Ancaster, Ontario.

I am currently working on my Bachelor of ADED. I am in the third core course 4F33; along with this online course. I chose this course because I just completedĀ  “Learning in the Digital Context” at Brock online and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I am hoping to continue this type of learning and I am looking forward to new experiences.

And so it begins…happy blogging everyone!

Debbie

 

Leave a Reply

